Events

 

Welcome to our new Live Events page! Find exactly what you need using the dropdowns, below.

Search by...

  • Keyword:  Find an exact word through every event listing.
  • Date Range: Today? Tomorrow? This week? Next week? Next month? It's all there.
  • Subject: Each event is categorized by one or more subjects - so you get what you want - faster!
  • Type: Webinar, Live Events and more.

Events

Not finding a subject?  Check here.

Nonprofit.Courses Live!

Nonprofit.Courses Live! are live webinars featuring the insights and expertise of the more than 150 Nonprofit.Courses Content Experts.

See below for upcoming events and sign up, today!

double the donation logo

Date & Time:

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

2 PM ET/ 1 PM CT / 12N MT / 11 AM PT

Our Guest: Double the Donation

With the largest matching gift database, over 4,000 nonprofit clients, and 60 plus donation page and CRM partners, Double the Donation is the industry's leader in all things corporate philanthropy.

Title: Get Your Share! Matching Gifts and Volunteers Grants with Double the Donation

Description: Over $7 Billion (yes, Billion) is left unclaimed by nonprofits each year. Get your share!

Join DTD's webinar to learn basics, tackle underutilization, and dive deeply into the 2 types of corporate philanthropy that nonprofits have the greatest ability to maximize - Matching Gifts and Volunteer Grants.