Welcome to Nonprofit.Courses Live Event Calendar

When’s the next webinar or podcast or conference?

Here’s where you find out – and more.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Fundraising As a Community Service

May 12 @ 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM EDT

The Eight Principles of Sustainable Fundraising Made Simple

Fundraising as a way to do community service?  We’ll talk about a couple of ways that fundraising actually improves you organization’s standing in the community.

Fundraising Made Simple Webinars, hosted by Larry C Johnson, Founder of The Eight Principles, are brief one-topic sessions exploring the current hottest questions in fundraising. In fifteen minutes, Larry provides insight and ideas on a subject of keen interest. Larry invites questions and discussion from the audience. Join the discussion and discover how to tune up your fundraising.

Two Wednesdays per month, Fundraising Made Simple Webinars are broadcast live at 1pm EDT, 12noon CDT, 11am MDT, 10am PDT. Sessions are free but you MUST register. Up to 100 may register but live sessions are limited to the first 25 who arrive. Everyone who registers receives a post-session email with the recording link.

Details

Date:
May 12
Time:
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM EDT
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_tf_6dJM1Rl2QNAYyJQUGxg

Venue

On Your Computer, Phone or Tablet

Organizer

The Eight Principles
Website:
https://theeightprinciples.com/

Questions or Corrections? Contact us by Clicking Here.

Want to Post an Event?

Go HERE for Single Day Events.

Go HERE for Multi-Day Events.

0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Sign Up for Nonprofit.Courses